Your developer in Ukraine

Import / export commercial development:

  • Market research and Market potential analysis, strategic consultancy
  • Commercial partners selection
  • Assistance in agreements establishing, business development activities

Consulting services to start a business:

  • Companies setting up and acquisition
  • Agricultural investments
  • Projects coordination

Commercial representation:

  • Food processing industry
  • Agriculture
  • Industry
  • Tableware and decorations

Certification according to Ukrainian state standards:

  • Certification evaluation
  • Products certification and registration
  • Licenses and authorizations

Domiciliation:

  • Office premises and management of branches
  • Recruitment and payroll
  • Hosting of employees and coaching

Turnkey logistic and technical solutions:

  • Import of products and equipment
  • Delivery and installation
  • Customers follow-up and equipment maintenance
Founded in 1998, Est Expansion is a consulting company providing strategic advice and business development assistance to European companies in their distribution, investment, production and sourcing projects in Ukraine. Its founders, Céline LEDUC and Pascal HIERONIMUS, opened very quickly a permanent office in Kiev, which, thanks to its business networks, spreads all over the country. The double culture of our local team as well as its technical, commercial and sector-specific competences offers a first-rate expertise.
  • Virbac is the first international independent laboratory dedicated to animal health. The Group wanted to have a deeper understanding of Ukrainian market and to find new distributors for its products. On our request, a market study on Animal Health followed by research of distributors was conducted by Est Expansion. The cooperation proved to be very satisfactory as both targets set up by the Group were achieved. Est Expansion team remained pragmatic, driven by the willingness to meet our requirements, in terms of information quality as well as in terms of deadlines. Moreover, the established relationship with Est Expansion was very pleasant.
    person-01
    Jean-François SOU
    Virbac
  • We have chosen EST EXPANSION to develop our sales of poultry drinking lines, fogging systems and egg conveyors in Ukraine. Their local structure and commercial team perfectly match our business needs: a very good network of our type of clients and prospects, excellent knowledge of import, logistic and technical aspects. Our offer is oriented at both small and big producers, and EST EXPANSION provides them locally with this offer and necessary customized technical support, enabling the sustainable development of our sales in Ukraine. I can only recommend them if you want to set up or develop your business in the area.
    person-04
    Frédéric SENECHAL
    LUBING INTERNATIONAL
  • We needed to deliver our equipment to a client in Ukraine who wanted a turn-key solution (to import the irrigation system, to deliver it directly to his place and to launch its functioning). Est Expansion knew how to satisfy our requirement in a very short deadlines regarding logistics aspects, and then by meeting our installation manager, by supplying specific equipment and specialized team of workers to make the installation itself. Since, we continue our cooperation with Est Expansion on installations destined for our key accounts, they also coordinate our activities towards distributors and provide them with necessary specialized support in commercial, technical and administrative aspects.
    person-03
    Michel HISTEL
    IRRIFRANCE
  • Our group has been working in Ukraine with Est Expansion for 10 years. Its team had managed to build up our network of importers and to develop each year our volume of sales, our assortment as well as our range of clients in the country. We are very satisfied with the value of bilingual team who perfectly understands their subject.
    person-04
    André THUMAS
    LINPAC
  • Being a manufacturer of die and wear parts designed for granulation producing plants, we are exporting to Ukraine for a few months now. Est Expansion is our local partner since our very first steps on the market (February 2010) till today when we have there a French-speaking collaborator in charge of the follow-up of our current and potential clients (she is dealing with commercial offers, contracts, orders, …). In our partner, Est Expansion, we have found flexible, pragmatic, and very well-adapted structure capable to accompany a SME like ours in this country. We can only recommend them if you want to establish your business in Ukraine.
    person-01
    Pascal LE DU
    FEROTEC
  • After conducting an on-the-ground market study on mines, steel industry and quarries sectors, Est Expansion has accompanied us during our prospecting mission in Ukraine. This mission, busy scheduled and well-organized, enabled us to meet key representatives in the sectors we have targeted. Thus, we have quickly confirmed the important potential of Ukrainian market for our metallurgical products. With the support of Est Expansion, we have soon received an important order for foundry pieces. We are already considering another mission in Ukraine in order to continue our setting-up on the market.
    person-01
    Vincent LE COQ
    MANOIR INDUSTRIES

  •  

     

  • D3S_3245

    D3S_3245

  • photo-4

    photo-4

  • IMG_6545

    IMG_6545

  • usine

    usine

  • photo-1

    photo-1

  • photo-3

    photo-3

  • photo-2

    photo-2

  • IMG_6576

    IMG_6576

  • IMG_6640

    IMG_6640

  • photo-5

    photo-5

  • photo-6

    photo-6

  • 1

    1

  • 4

    4

  • 3

    3

  • 5

    5

  • 7

    7

  • IMG_0043

    IMG_0043

Reasons to choose Ukraine

  • A market of 45 million inhabitants at the gates of Europe
  • Middle class development with its needs for « made in Europe » products
  • The industry is to be modernized; the agriculture is a rapidly growing market
  • Some market places are to take in order to participate in the country`s development

Vous développer en Ukraine

Développement commercial import / export :

  • Etudes des marchés et potentiels, définition des stratégies
  • Sélection de partenaires commerciaux
  • Accompagnement sur la mise en place des accords, de l’activité et du développement

Conseil à l’implantation :

  • Création de sociétés et acquisition
  • Investissements agricoles
  • Coordination de projets

Représentation commerciale :

  • Agro-alimentaire
  • Agriculture
  • Industrie
  • Arts de table et décoration

Homologation aux normes ukrainiennes :

  • Diagnostic homologation
  • Certification et enregistrement de produits
  • Licences et autorisations

Domiciliation :

  • Hébergement et gestion de filiales
  • Recrutement et portage salarial
  • Hébergement de collaborateurs et coaching

Solutions logistiques et techniques clefs en main :

  • Importation de produits et d’équipements
  • Livraison et montage
  • Suivi clientèle et maintenance
Créée en 1998, Est Expansion conseille et accompagne les entreprises européennes dans leurs projets de distribution, d’investissement, de production et de sourcing en Ukraine. Ses fondateurs, Céline LEDUC et Pascal HIERONIMUS, ouvrent rapidement un bureau permanent à kiev qui, grâce à ses réseaux d’affaires, rayonne sur l’ensemble du pays. Les compétences techniques, commerciales, marketing et sectorielles des équipes en place offrent une expertise de premier ordre.

L’Ukraine bouge!

40505

Les prévisions du Ministère des Finances d’Ukraine pour 2017 March 30, 2016

Le Ministère des Finances prévoit pour l’année 2017 un taux de change de 27,2 uah pour un dollar, une croissance du PIB…

cargill

Investissement de Cargill en Ukraine March 24, 2016

  La société Cargill (USA) signe un accord d’investissement de 100 mln USD pour la construction d’un terminal céréalier dans le port…

  •  

     

  • D3S_3245

    D3S_3245

  • photo-4

    photo-4

  • IMG_6545

    IMG_6545

  • usine

    usine

  • photo-1

    photo-1

  • photo-3

    photo-3

  • photo-2

    photo-2

  • IMG_6576

    IMG_6576

  • IMG_6640

    IMG_6640

  • photo-5

    photo-5

  • photo-6

    photo-6

  • 1

    1

  • 4

    4

  • 3

    3

  • 5

    5

  • 7

    7

  • IMG_0043

    IMG_0043

Pourquoi l’Ukraine ?

  • Un marché de 46 millions d’habitants aux portes de l’Europe
  • Développement de la classe moyenne avec des besoins « made in Europe »
  • Une industrie à moderniser et une agriculture en plein développement
  • Des places à prendre pour participer à la croissance du pays
  • Virbac est le premier laboratoire mondial indépendant dédié à la santé animale. Le Groupe a souhaité approfondir sa connaissance du marché ukrainien et trouver de nouveaux distributeurs pour ses produits. Une étude du marché de la santé animale puis la recherche de distributeurs ont alors été confiées à Est Expansion. Cette collaboration s'est révélée très satisfaisante, les deux objectifs fixés ayant été atteints. L'équipe d'Est Expansion est restée pragmatique, animée par la volonté de répondre à notre besoin, aussi bien en termes de qualité d'information que de délais. Sur la forme, le relationnel était de plus, très agréable.
    person-01
    Jean-François SOU
    VIRBAC
  • Nous avons choisi EST EXPANSION afin de développer en Ukraine nos ventes de lignes d’abreuvement, systèmes de brumisation et convoyeurs d’oeufs. Leur structure locale et les équipes conviennent parfaitement à nos besoins : très bon réseau sur nos clients et prospects, savoir-faire sur les aspects import, logistiques et techniques. Notre offre s’adresse aux petits comme aux grands faiseurs, EST EXPANSION leur apporte localement l’offre et le service personnalisé nécessaire, qui permettra le développement durable de nos ventes en Ukraine . Je ne peux que les recommander pour s’implanter ou se développer sur la zone.
    person-04
    Frédéric SENECHAL
    LUBING INTERNATIONAL
  • Nous avions besoin de livrer un client en Ukraine qui souhaitait du clef en main (matériel importé, livré et mis en route). Est Expansion a su répondre dans un délai court à notre besoin sur un plan logistique puis en accueillant notre chef-monteur, en fournissant matériel et équipes spécialisées pour réaliser l’installation. Depuis nous poursuivons avec Est Expansion sur des installations destinées à nos clients grands comptes, ils coordonnent également notre action auprès de distributeurs et leur apportent les services spécialisés nécessaires sur les aspects commerciaux, techniques et administratifs.
    person-03
    Michel HISTEL
    IRRIFRANCE
  • Notre groupe travaille depuis 10 ans en Ukraine avec Est Expansion dont les équipes ont su construire notre réseau d'importateurs et développent chaque année nos volumes de ventes, notre gamme ainsi que notre palette de clients sur le pays. Nous sommes très satisfaits de la valeur des équipes bilingues, qui dominent parfaitement leur sujet.
    person-04
    André THUMAS
    LINPAC
  • Fabricant de filières et pièces d'usures destinées aux usines de fabrication de granulation, nous exportons depuis quelques mois sur l'Ukraine. Est Expansion est notre partenaire local depuis nos premiers pas sur le marché (février 2010) à aujourd'hui où une collaboratrice francophone est responsable du suivi de nos clients et prospects (offres, contrats, commandes, ...). Nous avons trouvé en Est Expansion une structure souple, pragmatique, et très appropriée à l'accompagnement d'une PME comme la nôtre sur ce pays. Nous ne pouvons que recommander Est Expansion pour une implantation sur l'Ukraine.
    person-01
    Pascal LE DU
    FEROTEC
  • Après avoir réalisé une étude de marché terrain sur les secteurs des mines, de la sidérurgie et des carrières, Est Expansion nous a accompagné lors d’une mission de prospection en Ukraine. Cette mission, dense et très bien organisée, nous a permis de rencontrer des interlocuteurs clés dans les secteurs que nous avons sélectionnés. Nous avons ainsi pu valider rapidement le potentiel important du marché ukrainien pour nos produits métallurgiques. Nous avons rapidement obtenu, avec l’appui de la structure Est Expansion, une commande importante de pièces de fonderie. Nous envisageons d’ores et déjà de mener une autre mission en Ukraine afin de poursuivre notre implantation sur ce marché.
    person-01
    Vincent LE COQ
    MANOIR INDUSTRIES